Hero image Hero image

Compusense

Join us for a FREE webinar - New Features to Compusense Cloud
Thursday, December 14, 2017

In this 30-minute webinar we'll go over the newest features in Compusense Cloud, and how they could be used in your testing toolkit! Outside of North America? Not a problem! We'll be running this webinar at three different times to accommodate our global clients in different time zones.

londoncallout.pngSome new features we'll cover will include:

  • Multi-Language Testing

  • Unique Sample Set Links

  • Anonymous Test Monitor

  • Panelist Management Updates

  • Scheduling Updates

  • Much more!

Who should register?

  • Current Compusense Cloud users

  • Current Compusense five users interested in learning more about Compusense Cloud and its capabilities


 
Register today!


Choose the time that works best for you and your time zone:

Session 1 (Ideal for Europe/Africa)
December 14, 8am EST (1pm GMT)
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/4372499745187481857

Session 2 (Ideal for North America/South America)
December 14, 1pm EST
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/8548570251806330625

Session 3 (Ideal for Asia/Australia)
December 14, 9pm EST (December 15, 10am CST):
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/1264329907046238209

We look forward to seeing you there!


 

Close